Manual:Pirouette: Difference between revisions

Line 11: Line 11:


==Preset Detail==
==Preset Detail==
The creator of a Pivot Table becomes the Owner of that Pivot Table. To add user to a Pivot Table view, select the Pivot table from the left pane, click the edit icon to the right of the Pivot Table name at the top, then select Preset Detail. Add the user(s) to the Favorite Users list.
The creator of a Pivot Table becomes the Owner of that Pivot Table. To add users to a Pivot Table view, select the Pivot table from the left pane, click the edit icon to the right of the Pivot Table name at the top, then select Preset Detail. Add the user(s) to the Favorite Users list.


Favorite Users will be able to add or remove fields as needed and save a new preset if desired. A user must be an Owner of the Preset to save changes under the same Pivot Table name.
Favorite Users will be able to add or remove fields as needed and save a new preset if desired. A user must be an Owner of the Preset to save changes under the same Pivot Table name.