Manual:Pirouette: Difference between revisions

 
Line 13: Line 13:
The creator of a Pivot Table becomes the Owner of that Pivot Table. To add users to a Pivot Table view, select the Pivot table from the left pane, click the edit icon to the right of the Pivot Table name at the top, then select Preset Detail. Add the user(s) to the Favorite Users list.
The creator of a Pivot Table becomes the Owner of that Pivot Table. To add users to a Pivot Table view, select the Pivot table from the left pane, click the edit icon to the right of the Pivot Table name at the top, then select Preset Detail. Add the user(s) to the Favorite Users list.


Favorite Users will be able to add or remove fields as needed and save a new preset if desired. A user must be an Owner of the Preset to save any changes to a Preset Pivot Table.
Favorite Users will be able to add or remove fields in the view as needed and save a new preset if desired. A user must be an Owner of the Preset to save any changes to a Preset Pivot Table.