Manual:Software Updates: Difference between revisions
| Line 27: | Line 27: | ||
::[[File:SU_Update_Versions.png]] | ::[[File:SU_Update_Versions.png]] | ||
:The following dialog box will display | :Select the version you want to update to (most current version is recommended). The following dialog box will then display: | ||
::[[File:WebUpdate.png]] | |||
Upon clicking <b>OK</b> the Web Update will start and a progress dialog box appears: | |||
::[[File:WebUpdateProgressDialogBoxes.png]] | |||
:If the database is already on the most current version, the following dialog box will display: | |||
::[[File:SU_Version_Current.png]] | ::[[File:SU_Version_Current.png]] | ||
The following dialog box appears when the Web Update has completed: | |||
::[[File:WebUpdateComplete.png]] | |||
<b>Note: </b>Web Updates may be performed at any time. Users do not need to exit Epiphany to perform a Web Update. Users will need to exit Epiphany and log back in to see the latest version. | <b>Note: </b>Web Updates may be performed at any time. Users do not need to exit Epiphany to perform a Web Update. Users will need to exit Epiphany and log back in to see the latest version. | ||