Manual:Basics: Difference between revisions

Line 35: Line 35:
* '''Delete''' allows a record to be removed or merged with an existing record; a verification box will appear
* '''Delete''' allows a record to be removed or merged with an existing record; a verification box will appear


[[File:DeleteRecordDialogBox.png|center]]
[[File:DeleteRecordDialogBox.png|left|50px]]


[[File:Check-circle.png|Active]] When checked displays Active Records; when not checked displays all records
[[File:Check-circle.png|Active]] When checked displays Active Records; when not checked displays all records